top of page

About Holy Trinity

Jesus once declared, in the language of the Hebrew prophets, that God’s “house shall be a house of prayer for all nations” (Mark 11:17). He invited and welcomed all who would follow saying, “come to me all who are weary and are carrying heavy burdens” (Matt. 11:28).

HT2018-12-23 109_edited.jpg
Our Vision

Holy Trinity Episcopal Church is a faith community which offers everyone the opportunity to live, learn and share the love of God through Jesus Christ.

Our Mission

Holy Trinity Episcopal Church is an inclusive dynamic faith community with the calling and dedication to seek, serve and encourage ALL persons through Christ to love their neighbors as themselves.

Our Community
Cross Station B.jpg

We serve the community of Hot Springs Village and the surrounding areas of Jesseville, Fountain Lake, and Mountain Pine.

Holy Trinity Clergy
and Staff

2024-05-26 Bishop Harmom.jpg

The Rt. Rev. John T.W. Harmon
Bishop of Arkansas

Amber Holmes B.jpg

Amber Holmes
Parish Administrator

Rev. Keith Hearnsberger pic - final.JPG

The Rev. Dr. Keith Hearnsberger

Lynn photo 2 (002)_edited.jpg

Lynn Payette
Music Director

2020-07 Brenda D_edited.jpg

The Rev. Brenda Kroll

Becky Mason B.jpg

Becky Mason
Senior Warden

Brian Harmon.jpeg

Brian Harmon
Finance Administrator

Holy Trinity Vestry

The vestry is the elected lay leadership of the parish. Among the vestry’s responsibilities are promoting the spiritual welfare of the parish, managing the finances of the parish, maintaining the church property, and representing the parish in its relations with the rector.  The vestry is made up of 10 members—the rector and nine elected members. Each member is elected for a three-year term. The vestry meets once a month, usually the third Wednesday of each month at 2:00 PM, in Sifford Hall. The rector conducts the meeting, with the clerk of the vestry taking minutes.

2024 Vestry Members

2021-12-16 Janet Nelson_edited.jpg
2023-05-20 HT Vestry B_edited.jpg
2024-04 Ginny Pettey_edited_edited_edited.jpg
Clif Haygood A_edited.jpg
Barb Zavrel B_edited.jpg
2024-04 Rick Markell_edited_edited_edited.jpg
Robb Ferriman A_edited_edited.jpg
Becky Mason B_edited_edited.jpg
2024-04 Steve Gladden_edited_edited.jpg

Top Row -- Class of 2024: Janet Moore,  Clif Haygood, Robb Ferriman (Junior Warden)

Middle Row  -- Class of 2025:  Robbin Siener, , Barb Zavrel, Becky Mason (Senior Warden)

Bottom Row  -- Class of 2026:  Ginny Pettey, Rick Markell, Steve Gladden

bottom of page